never overwrite content file

Topics: General
Mar 6, 2015 at 6:10 PM
Hi, I have a class file that gets copied into App_Start when you install my nuget package. However, when I upgrade the package I get a prompt if the file should be overwritten. Is there anyway to suppress this dialog so the file will never be overwritten? If someone accidentally overwrites the file, they could loose a lot of custom configuration code that they added.